Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Wichert Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Aetna 800-624-9326
AIG 800-762-8881
Allianz
Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
CIGNA
Cincinnati Financial 513-870-2150www.cinfin.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
Colonial Life
Delta Dental 405-607-2100
Dental Care Plus
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Great American Insurance Group 888-290-3706
Grinnell Mutual 877-467-2252www.grinnellmutual.com
Humana 800-448-6262
InHealth 800-580-8502www.inhealthohio.org
Liberty Mutualclaims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Medical Mutual of Ohio
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Munich Re
National Interstate 800-929-0870www.nationalinterstate.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group 888-895-7725public.omig.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Selective 866-455-9969customer1.selectiveinsurance.com
SummaCare 800-996-8701summacare.myplancentral.com
Superior Dental 800-762-3159
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Healthcare 888-842-4571
United States Liability Insurance Groupezpay.usli.com
UNUM 866-679-3054
VSP 800-852-7600
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Western Reserve Group 800-362-0426www.wrg-ins.com
Westfield Insurance 866-937-2663www.westfieldinsurance.com
XL Insurance

Contact Us

800-888-0979
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Wichert Insurance

Jump to navigation

Additional navigation:

Home | Contact | About | Privacy policy | Search | Disclaimer

© 2017 Wichert Insurance